CONNECT WITH US

MDI_edited.jpg

         Shipping and Billing Address                                                     Phone                                                                           Fax 

22 Woods Lake Road Greenville, SC 29607                                                 ​​                                    

 

 

 

Company Directory

  

Troy McAlister                President and Owner                        Ext 115                   TMcalister@mcalisterdesign.com

 

Russ Hunter                   General Manager                               Ext 120                   RHunter@mcalisterdesign.com

 

Rick Reames                   South Carolina Sales Manager        Ext 116                   RReames@mcalisterdesign.com

 

Scott Legg                      

Philip Campbell             Applications Engineer                       Ext 133                   PCampbell@mcalisterdesign.com

Philip Wilson                  Applications Engineer 

Thomas Jagodzinski      Mechanical Engineering Manager

              

Todd Grothaus               Manufacturing Supervisor               Ext 119                   TGrothaus@mcalisterdesign.com

Barb Gunter                  Accounting Specialist                         Ext 110                   BGunter@mca​listerdesign.com

Shannon Freeman        Human Resources Manager            Ext 111                  SFreeman@mcalisterdesign.com

Austin Hester                Purchasing Agent

 

864-232-8325   
864-232-9435
Georgia Sales Manager                     
     Ext 127
     Ext 117                   PWilson@McAlisterDesign.com
     Ext 161                   TJagodzinski@McAlisterDesign.com
     Ext 145                   AHester@McAlisterDesign.com