CONNECT WITH US

         Shipping and Billing Address                                                     Phone                                                                           Fax 

22 Woods Lake Road Greenville, SC 29607                                                 ​​                                    

 

 

 

Company Directory

  

Troy McAlister                President and Owner                        Ext 115                   tmcalister@mcalisterdesign.com

 

Russ Hunter                   General Manager                               Ext 120                   rhunter@mcalisterdesign.com

 

Rick Reames                   South Carolina Sales Manager        Ext 116                   rreames@mcalisterdesign.com

 

Scott Legg                      

Philip Campbell             Applications Engineer                       Ext 133                   pcampbell@mcalisterdesign.com

Philip Wilson                  Applications Engineer 

Thomas Jagodzinski      Mechanical Manager

Allen Cuthrell                  Electrical Manager

Todd Grothaus               Manufacturing Supervisor               Ext 119                   tgrothaus@mcalisterdesign.com

Judy Brooks                    Office Manager                                   Ext 110                   jbrooks@mca​listerdesign.com

Shannon Freeman        Human Resources Manager             Ext 111                  sfreeman@mcalisterdesign.com

Steven Rickett                Purchasing

 

864-232-8325   
864-232-9435
Georgia Sales Manager                     
     Ext 127
     Ext 117                   PWilson@McAlisterDesign.com
     Ext 161                   TJagodzinski@McAlisterDesign.com
     Ext 123                   ACuthrell@McAlisterDesign.com
     Ext 145                 srickett@McAlisterDesign.com

See more about MDI on Social Media

© 2020  McAlister Design, INC.    |   Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use

  • Facebook