CONNECT WITH US

MDI_edited.jpg

           Shipping and Billing Address                                                    Fax                                                                           Phone                                                     22 Woods Lake Road Greenville, SC 29607                                                                                                                                           

                                                            

                                                              ​​                                         

Company Directory

  

Troy McAlister                President                                              Ext 115                           TMcalister@mcalisterdesign.com              

 

Rick Reames                   South Carolina Sales Manager         Ext 116                          RReames@mcalisterdesign.com     

Scott Legg                       Georgia Sales Manager                      Ext 127                          SLegg@mcalisterdesign.com            

Philip Wilson                  Applications Engineering Manager   Ext 117                         PWilson@mcalisterdesign.com

Joe Graham                    Applications Engineering                   Ext. 118                         JGraham@mcalisterdesign.com           

 

Tom Lawrence                Project Manager                                 Ext. 122                         TLawrence@mcalisterdesign.com

Thomas Jagodzinski      Mechanical Engineering Manager    Ext 161                         TJagodzinski@mcalisterdesign.com

Pam Watson                   Electrical Engineering Manager        Ext. 128                        PWatson@mcalisterdesign.com            

Todd Grothaus               Manufacturing Supervisor                Ext 119                          TGrothaus@mcalisterdesign.com          

Barb Gunter                   Accounting Specialist                         Ext 110                           BGunter@mcalisterdesign.com         

Shannon Freeman        Human Resources Manager             Ext 111                           SFreeman@mcalisterdesign.com                    

Steven Rickett                Advanced Purchasing Agent             Ext 112                           SRickett@mcalisterdesign.com

864-232-8325   
864-232-9435