CONNECT WITH US

MDI_edited.jpg

         

 Shipping and Billing Address                                                    Phone                                                                          Fax                                                    22 Woods Lake Road Greenville, SC 29607                                                                                                                                       

                                                            

                                                              ​​                                         

Company Directory

 Joe Garcia                      Vice President-General Manager      Ext.120                            JGarcia@mcalisterdesign.com

Troy McAlister                Sales Manager                                     Ext 115                            TMcalister@mcalisterdesign.com              

 

Rick Reames                   South Carolina Sales Manager         Ext 116                            RReames@mcalisterdesign.com     

Scott Legg                       Georgia Sales Manager                      Ext 127                           SLegg@mcalisterdesign.com            

Philip Wilson                  Applications Engineering Manager   Ext 117                          PWilson@mcalisterdesign.com

Joe Graham                    Applications Engineering                   Ext. 118                          JGraham@mcalisterdesign.com           

 

Tom Lawrence                SR. Project Manager                          Ext. 122                          TLawrence@mcalisterdesign.com

Ben Henning                  Mechanical Engineering Manager   Ext 121                           BHenning@mcalisterdesign.com

Pam Watson                   Electrical Engineering Manager       Ext. 128                          PWatson@mcalisterdesign.com            

Todd Grothaus               Manufacturing Supervisor               Ext 119                            TGrothaus@mcalisterdesign.com          

Brooklyn Williams          Accounting Manager                        Ext 168                            BWilliams@mcalisterdesign.com         

Shannon Freeman        Human Resources Manager             Ext 111                           SFreeman@mcalisterdesign.com                    

Steven Rickett                Advanced Purchasing Agent             Ext 112                          SRickett@mcalisterdesign.com

864-232-8325   
864-232-9435