CONNECT WITH US

MDI_edited.jpg

           Shipping and Billing Address                                                    Fax                                                                           Phone                                                     22 Woods Lake Road Greenville, SC 29607                                                                                                                                           

                                                            

                                                              ​​                                         

Company Directory

  

Troy McAlister                President and Owner                        Ext 115                         TMcalister@mcalisterdesign.com              

 

Russ Hunter                   General Manager                               Ext 120                         RHunter@mcalisterdesign.com              

 

Rick Reames                   South Carolina Sales Manager        Ext 116                          RReames@mcalisterdesign.com     

Scott Legg                       Georgia Sales Manager                    Ext 127                          SLegg@mcalisterdesign.com         

Philip Campbell             Elec. Eng. Designer & Progmr.         Ext 133                          PCampbell@mcalisterdesign.com    

Philip Wilson                  Applications Engineering Mgr.         Ext 117                         PWilson@mcalisterdesign.com

Joe Graham                    Applications Engineering                  Ext. 118                         JGraham@mcalisterdesign.com                 

Thomas Jagodzinski      Mechanical Engineering Manager   Ext 161                         TJagodzinski@mcalisterdesign.com

Pam Watson                   Elec. Eng. Supervisor                         Ext. 128                        PWatson@mcalisterdesign.com            

Todd Grothaus               Manufacturing Supervisor               Ext 119                          TGrothaus@mcalisterdesign.com          

Barb Gunter                  Accounting Specialist                         Ext 110                           BGunter@mcalisterdesign.com         

Shannon Freeman        Human Resources Manager            Ext 111                           SFreeman@mcalisterdesign.com                    

Austin Hester                Purchasing Agent                                Ext 112                          AHester@mcalisterdesign.com

864-232-8325   
864-232-9435